News Flash Home
The original item was published from 10/19/2020 10:27:48 AM to 10/19/2020 4:02:34 PM.

News Flash

Mayor's Office Press Releases

Posted on: October 19, 2020

[ARCHIVED] Early In-Person Absentee Voting Begins 10/20

VoterCampaign_FB_DropBox

Contact:  Sam Hutchison, HVS/KW2, sam@hvsproductions.com, 920-430-5131 ext. 224

Celestine Jeffreys, Chief of Staff, Celestine.Jeffreys@greenbaywi.gov (best); 920-448-3006

Early In-Person Absentee Voting Begins Tomorrow, October 20th

(Green Bay, WI) Early In-Person Absentee Voting begins tomorrow, October 20th at City Hall, 100 N. Jefferson.  The hours and days are listed below and we will serve voters during those times.  Voters should bring a photo ID and, if registering, photo ID and proof of residency.  Please go to www.greenbaywi.gov/elections for our voter guides and more information. 

    Tuesday, Oct. 20, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    Wednesday, Oct. 21, 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

    Thursday, Oct. 22, 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

    Friday, October 23, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    Saturday, October 24, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

    Monday, October 26, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    Tuesday, October 27, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

    Wednesday, October 28, 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

    Thursday, October 29, 8 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.

    Friday, Oct. 30, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (last day to register in Clerk’s office prior to election)


###


Facebook Twitter Email